At Dayton

With the 2014 and 2015 winners and runners up for the Dayton Literary Peace Prize, including the emcee journalist Nick Clooney (far left), Holbrooke Award winner Gloria Steinem (third from right), Phil Donohue who gave her her award (second from right) and 2015 non-fiction winner and human rights lawyer Bryan Stevenson (far right) to whom I, as last year’s winner, presented the award this year.

Photo Credit Andy Snow.

 It is not every day that you have the honor of being listened to by Bryan Stevenson (this year’s non-fiction winner) and the amazing Gloria Steinem (Holbrooke lifetime achievement award winner).

Photo credit Andy Snow

Edit This Page